Bethesda

So, Vic just finished up his interview in Bethesda at ProFunds. He said it went really well and that he will know by the end of the week. I really don’t want to move again. I feel like I’m finally getting settled here and starting to make friends, I’m settled into my job and my parents will be moving down before the end of the year. I don’t want to move. I don’t want to have to look for another job, and I don’t want to have to make new friends, and I don’t want to be 3 hours away from my parents. I’d like them within just a few minutes for when we have a family. I don’t know what to do. I guess there’s nothing to do until we know if Vic gets the job offer. He’s already got one with BOA and I think that he should take it, especially since he’s planning on going to school in the fall. That’ll give him the flexibility for school and work too.

I’m so confused…

Leave a Reply

