Thursday ~ January 10, 2008

Another day, another …. whatever.  I am so stressed out lately, I don’t know what to do with myself.  I joined the Atlantis Fitness Center over the weekend and had my first free personal training session yesterday.  I have to say that I did feel better after working out for an hour and I’m looking forward to my other free session.  I may possibly buy a package of sessions depending on how much it is.  I’d like to be able to work out something with the trainer where I can meet with him maybe once a month, work out on my own twice a week or so and then when we meet again he can move me up to the next level or whatever.  Anyway, I still gotta look at the class schedule too.  Thank God the week is almost over.  I’m exhausted.  It’s been a rough week for me.  I gotta get back into studying for my Series 7, which (as of now) I’m planning on taking on Feb 25.  I haven’t opened my window or scheduled the test yet.  I don’t want to do that till I’m 100% sure I’m ready.  It’s gonna be really hard with school and stuff starting in 2 weeks.  And I have to do a bunch of stuff for the wedding soon too.  It’s coming close to that point where I gotta do food tastings and stuff.  I need to call Sadie too for some voice lessons if I’m going to sing.  Gotta find out if we’re gonna take dance lessons….OMG!  OVERWHELMED……MUST……STOP…..*CRASH*!

Leave a Reply

