Thursday, June 14, 2007

Well, I think I acutally finished my registry.  I went out to BBB last night and I was looking at China patterns for so long that when I closed my eyes that was all I saw!  LOL.  It’s such a relief.  The last thing I have to do is get Vic’s opinion on the formal flatware.  That’ll be annoying since he’s so picky.  Whatever…

The engagement party is Saturday.  That should be fun.  I hope we get some money so that we can finally open our joint account.  I think I’m going to open it with HSBC direct since the interest rate is 5.05% and we can mail in deposits if we need to.

Leave a Reply

